Sen. Steve Glazer, D-Orinda, whose entrance into the upper house followed a brutal intra-party battle, talks with colleague Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, at the Capitol in June, 2015.
Sen. Steve Glazer, D-Orinda, whose entrance into the upper house followed a brutal intra-party battle, talks with colleague Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, at the Capitol in June, 2015. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Sen. Steve Glazer, D-Orinda, whose entrance into the upper house followed a brutal intra-party battle, talks with colleague Fran Pavley, D-Agoura Hills, at the Capitol in June, 2015. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Brutal campaign behind, Glazer maxes out to state Dems

February 17, 2016 4:33 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert