Gov. Jerry Brown arrives for his State of the State address in the Assembly Chamber at the State Capitol on Thursday January 21, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif.
Gov. Jerry Brown arrives for his State of the State address in the Assembly Chamber at the State Capitol on Thursday January 21, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Gov. Jerry Brown arrives for his State of the State address in the Assembly Chamber at the State Capitol on Thursday January 21, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Jerry Brown lets drunken driver out of prison, bans him from driving

February 26, 2016 3:08 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert