California Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom, left, and his wife Jennifer holding daughter Brooklynn, wave to spectators during the 45th annual San Francisco Gay Pride parade Sunday, June 28, 2015, in San Francisco.
California Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom, left, and his wife Jennifer holding daughter Brooklynn, wave to spectators during the 45th annual San Francisco Gay Pride parade Sunday, June 28, 2015, in San Francisco. Tony Avelar Associated Press
California Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom, left, and his wife Jennifer holding daughter Brooklynn, wave to spectators during the 45th annual San Francisco Gay Pride parade Sunday, June 28, 2015, in San Francisco. Tony Avelar Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

It’s a boy! Gavin Newsom and wife welcome fourth child

February 26, 2016 9:43 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert