U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer is congratulated by supporters at her victory celebration in Los Angeles in 1992.
U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer is congratulated by supporters at her victory celebration in Los Angeles in 1992. Skip Shuman The Sacramento Bee
U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer is congratulated by supporters at her victory celebration in Los Angeles in 1992. Skip Shuman The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

U.S. Sen. Barbara Boxer bids activists adieu after nearly 24 years

February 27, 2016 11:44 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert