Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the Capitol on Aug. 26, 2015.
Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the Capitol on Aug. 26, 2015. California Is Not For Sale Courtesy of John Cox
Cutouts of legislators with images of their top donors on the steps of the Capitol on Aug. 26, 2015. California Is Not For Sale Courtesy of John Cox
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California’s ethics watchdog opposes donor stickers for politicians

February 29, 2016 02:58 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert