Gov. Jerry Brown poses in the cab of a John Deere tractor with first lady Anne Gust Brown holding their dog Sutter Brown at the Colusa Farm Show on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013 in Colusa, Calif.
Gov. Jerry Brown poses in the cab of a John Deere tractor with first lady Anne Gust Brown holding their dog Sutter Brown at the Colusa Farm Show on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013 in Colusa, Calif. dsiders@sacbee.com The Sacramento Bee/David Siders
Gov. Jerry Brown poses in the cab of a John Deere tractor with first lady Anne Gust Brown holding their dog Sutter Brown at the Colusa Farm Show on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013 in Colusa, Calif. dsiders@sacbee.com The Sacramento Bee/David Siders
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 09, 2016 2:37 PM

Jerry Brown, first lady win shotgun and propane in raffle

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert