Phil Graham, stepson of former Gov. Pete Wilson, will not seek a San Diego County Assembly seat in 2016. Courtesy of Phil Graham for Assembly.
Phil Graham, stepson of former Gov. Pete Wilson, will not seek a San Diego County Assembly seat in 2016. Courtesy of Phil Graham for Assembly.
Phil Graham, stepson of former Gov. Pete Wilson, will not seek a San Diego County Assembly seat in 2016. Courtesy of Phil Graham for Assembly.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Republican Phil Graham won’t challenge Rocky Chávez for Assembly

March 11, 2016 09:51 AM

UPDATED March 11, 2016 08:34 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert