Secretary of State Alex Padilla at the Secretary of State building Monday December 1, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif.
Secretary of State Alex Padilla at the Secretary of State building Monday December 1, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Secretary of State Alex Padilla at the Secretary of State building Monday December 1, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 13, 2016 11:00 PM

AM Alert: New bill would overhaul Cal-Access

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos