David Daleiden, center, one of the two anti-abortion activists indicted this year, addresses the media with attorneys Jared Woodfill, left, and Terry Yates after turning himself in to authorities on Feb. 4 in Houston.
David Daleiden, center, one of the two anti-abortion activists indicted this year, addresses the media with attorneys Jared Woodfill, left, and Terry Yates after turning himself in to authorities on Feb. 4 in Houston. Bob Levey AP
David Daleiden, center, one of the two anti-abortion activists indicted this year, addresses the media with attorneys Jared Woodfill, left, and Terry Yates after turning himself in to authorities on Feb. 4 in Houston. Bob Levey AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Kamala Harris steps up probe of anti-abortion videographer

April 05, 2016 05:30 PM

UPDATED April 06, 2016 10:25 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert