Are girls’ athletics at California high schools getting equal funding? That’s one of the issues covered by Title IX, the landmark anti-gender discrimination policy.
Are girls’ athletics at California high schools getting equal funding? That’s one of the issues covered by Title IX, the landmark anti-gender discrimination policy. Brian Baer Special to The Bee
Are girls’ athletics at California high schools getting equal funding? That’s one of the issues covered by Title IX, the landmark anti-gender discrimination policy. Brian Baer Special to The Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Are California high schools complying with Title IX?

January 19, 2015 10:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert