Patrons take advantage on December 27, 2007, of the warm waters at the Kalahari Resort in Sandusky, Ohio, the largest indoor water park in the United States.
Patrons take advantage on December 27, 2007, of the warm waters at the Kalahari Resort in Sandusky, Ohio, the largest indoor water park in the United States. Ken Love Akron Beacon Journal
Patrons take advantage on December 27, 2007, of the warm waters at the Kalahari Resort in Sandusky, Ohio, the largest indoor water park in the United States. Ken Love Akron Beacon Journal
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

California GOP gets hotel for Cleveland convention in city far away

April 15, 2016 3:25 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert