Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014.
Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014. JIM WILSON NYT
Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014. JIM WILSON NYT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Jerry Brown selling house in Oakland Hills

April 20, 2016 02:39 PM

UPDATED April 21, 2016 07:14 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert