Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014.
Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014. JIM WILSON NYT
Gov. Jerry Brown stands along the road that leads to his home on primary election day in Oakland, Calif., June 3, 2014. JIM WILSON NYT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 20, 2016 2:39 PM

Jerry Brown selling house in Oakland Hills

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert