Ohio Gov. John Kasich is one of three major candidates for the 2016 GOP presidential nomination on California's June 7 primary ballot. In this video, find out where Kasich stands on immigration reform, combating ISIS, the minimum wage and gay marriage. Natalie Fertig and Jessica Koscielniak McClatchy
Ohio Gov. John Kasich is one of three major candidates for the 2016 GOP presidential nomination on California's June 7 primary ballot. In this video, find out where Kasich stands on immigration reform, combating ISIS, the minimum wage and gay marriage. Natalie Fertig and Jessica Koscielniak McClatchy
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

John Kasich says he could ‘expand the field’ in California

April 29, 2016 8:26 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert