By the time Senate candidates made their pitches at the California Republican Party convention on Sunday, most delegates had fled the room.
By the time Senate candidates made their pitches at the California Republican Party convention on Sunday, most delegates had fled the room. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
By the time Senate candidates made their pitches at the California Republican Party convention on Sunday, most delegates had fled the room. Christopher Cadelago The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Republican U.S. Senate candidates clear the room at convention

May 01, 2016 2:26 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert