Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa speaks before the Sacramento Press Club in 2013.
Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa speaks before the Sacramento Press Club in 2013. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa speaks before the Sacramento Press Club in 2013. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Villaraigosa scheduled to give remarks to Washington

January 20, 2015 11:15 AM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert