"I Voted" stickers sit next to the ballot box at the Sacramento County Registrar of Voters office in 2008. Secretary of State Alex Padilla on Thursday released voter register totals as of April 8, 2016.
"I Voted" stickers sit next to the ballot box at the Sacramento County Registrar of Voters office in 2008. Secretary of State Alex Padilla on Thursday released voter register totals as of April 8, 2016. Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
"I Voted" stickers sit next to the ballot box at the Sacramento County Registrar of Voters office in 2008. Secretary of State Alex Padilla on Thursday released voter register totals as of April 8, 2016. Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

May 12, 2016 6:34 PM

California Democratic voter registration ticks up in latest tally

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos