UC Davis head football coach Ron Gould cheers on his team during a game against the Eastern Washington Eagles on Sept. 27, 2014.
UC Davis head football coach Ron Gould cheers on his team during a game against the Eastern Washington Eagles on Sept. 27, 2014. Brian Baer The Sacramento Bee file
UC Davis head football coach Ron Gould cheers on his team during a game against the Eastern Washington Eagles on Sept. 27, 2014. Brian Baer The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

UC regents push for stricter standards in new coach bonus policy

January 21, 2015 1:55 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert