State Auditor Elaine Howle, left, presents her findings on the Commission on Teacher Credentialing to the Joint Legislative Audit Committee at the Capitol, May 10, 2011
State Auditor Elaine Howle, left, presents her findings on the Commission on Teacher Credentialing to the Joint Legislative Audit Committee at the Capitol, May 10, 2011 Autumn Cruz acruz@sacbee.com
State Auditor Elaine Howle, left, presents her findings on the Commission on Teacher Credentialing to the Joint Legislative Audit Committee at the Capitol, May 10, 2011 Autumn Cruz acruz@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

May 25, 2016 6:00 AM

AM Alert: Lawmakers request CSU, DMV state audits

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos