Gov. Jerry Brown walks with then-adviser Steve Glazer, right, to a meeting with the League of California Cities on Jan. 19, 2011 in Sacramento.
Gov. Jerry Brown walks with then-adviser Steve Glazer, right, to a meeting with the League of California Cities on Jan. 19, 2011 in Sacramento. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Gov. Jerry Brown walks with then-adviser Steve Glazer, right, to a meeting with the League of California Cities on Jan. 19, 2011 in Sacramento. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Former Brown adviser Steve Glazer joins race for DeSaulnier seat

January 23, 2015 05:46 PM

UPDATED January 26, 2015 07:04 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert