Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton, right, takes the stage at a rally, Friday, June 3, 2016, in Culver City, Calif.
Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton, right, takes the stage at a rally, Friday, June 3, 2016, in Culver City, Calif. John Locher AP
Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton, right, takes the stage at a rally, Friday, June 3, 2016, in Culver City, Calif. John Locher AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Details for Hillary Clinton’s Sacramento event

June 03, 2016 1:04 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert