In this March 29, 2010 file photo, Los Angeles Dodgers ex-CEO Jamie McCourt arrives with her attorney, Dennis Wasser, right, to a Los Angeles courthouse. The Republican National Committee and the Trump campaign announced several California “victory chairs” Friday, including McCourt.
In this March 29, 2010 file photo, Los Angeles Dodgers ex-CEO Jamie McCourt arrives with her attorney, Dennis Wasser, right, to a Los Angeles courthouse. The Republican National Committee and the Trump campaign announced several California “victory chairs” Friday, including McCourt. Nick Ut AP
In this March 29, 2010 file photo, Los Angeles Dodgers ex-CEO Jamie McCourt arrives with her attorney, Dennis Wasser, right, to a Los Angeles courthouse. The Republican National Committee and the Trump campaign announced several California “victory chairs” Friday, including McCourt. Nick Ut AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

July 01, 2016 5:27 PM

Republicans, Trump campaign name California fundraising chairs

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos