More Videos

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure 1:09

Bernie Sanders makes 2016 push for drug-pricing measure

Transgender rights are 'not a federal government issue' 0:50

Transgender rights are 'not a federal government issue'

'If we don't get started...we will have more than a crisis on our hands' 1:09

'If we don't get started...we will have more than a crisis on our hands'

'We know that this is just a start,' Assembly speaker says of housing bills 0:58

'We know that this is just a start,' Assembly speaker says of housing bills

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works 1:26

Here's how California's sanctuary state bill works

What happens to your brain on opioids 2:44

What happens to your brain on opioids

Nancy Pelosi confronted by immigration activist at news conference in California 1:00

Nancy Pelosi confronted by immigration activist at news conference in California

Dreamer: 'We have had to change our hopes for fears.' 1:12

Dreamer: 'We have had to change our hopes for fears.'

After 8 months in Mars-like habitat, see research crew emerge from isolation 2:00

After 8 months in Mars-like habitat, see research crew emerge from isolation

Bike Dog Brewing opens new location next to Selland's on Broadway 0:56

Bike Dog Brewing opens new location next to Selland's on Broadway

  • Autumn Burke discusses her childhood Ebony cover

    Assemblywoman Autumn Burke, D-Marina Del Rey, talks about the world her mother wanted for her and the world she, in turn, wants for her daughter in this video from April 2015.

Assemblywoman Autumn Burke, D-Marina Del Rey, talks about the world her mother wanted for her and the world she, in turn, wants for her daughter in this video from April 2015.
Assemblywoman Autumn Burke, D-Marina Del Rey, talks about the world her mother wanted for her and the world she, in turn, wants for her daughter in this video from April 2015.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Three’s company in fall finale for California Assembly seat

July 19, 2016 12:34 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert