Kirsten Saavedra, a Trump supporter from California passed over in her bid to become a delegate, said she visited Ohio to support Donald Trump as a guest of the delegation during the Republican National Convention. Christopher Cadelago ccadelago@sacbee.com
Kirsten Saavedra, a Trump supporter from California passed over in her bid to become a delegate, said she visited Ohio to support Donald Trump as a guest of the delegation during the Republican National Convention. Christopher Cadelago ccadelago@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

California Latina millennial ‘not the stereotypical Trump supporter’

July 21, 2016 1:24 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert