Members of the California delegation, including Rep. Nancy Pelosi, Gov. Jerry Brown, and Sen. Barbara Boxer, announce their votes for Hillary Clinton during the roll call at the Democratic National Convention on Tuesday, July 26, 2016.
Members of the California delegation, including Rep. Nancy Pelosi, Gov. Jerry Brown, and Sen. Barbara Boxer, announce their votes for Hillary Clinton during the roll call at the Democratic National Convention on Tuesday, July 26, 2016. Carolyn Cole TNS
Members of the California delegation, including Rep. Nancy Pelosi, Gov. Jerry Brown, and Sen. Barbara Boxer, announce their votes for Hillary Clinton during the roll call at the Democratic National Convention on Tuesday, July 26, 2016. Carolyn Cole TNS
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Rising California stars set to shine as Democratic convention closes

July 27, 2016 6:00 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert