The Pokemon pub crawl hosted by Bar West and other Midtown bars and clubs on July 22 in Sacramento.
The Pokemon pub crawl hosted by Bar West and other Midtown bars and clubs on July 22 in Sacramento. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
The Pokemon pub crawl hosted by Bar West and other Midtown bars and clubs on July 22 in Sacramento. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

August 11, 2016 3:42 PM

California bill would limit sex offenders playing ‘Pokémon Go’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert