River Cats’ 2014 regular-season schedule

04/02/2014 5:56 PM

04/03/2014 9:28 AM

APRIL

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thur., April 3 at Salt Lake 5:35 p.m.
Fri., April 4 at Salt Lake 5:35 p.m.
Sat., April 5 at Salt Lake 5:35 p.m.
Sun., April 6 at Salt Lake 5:35 p.m.
Mon., April 7 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Tues., April 8 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Wed., April 9 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Thur., April 10 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Fri., April 11 Salt Lake 7:05 p.m.
Sat., April 12 Salt Lake 7:05 p.m.
Sun., April 13 Salt Lake (DH) 1:05 p.m.
Tues., April 15 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Wed., April 16 Fresno 12:05 p.m.
Thur., April 17 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Fri., April 18 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Sat., April 19 at Tacoma 5:05 p.m.
Sun., April 20 at Tacoma 1:35 p.m.
Mon., April 21 at Tacoma 6:05 p.m.
Tues., April 22 at Tacoma 6:05 p.m.
Thur., April 24 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Fri., April 25 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Sat., April 26 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Sun., April 27 El Paso 1:05 p.m.
Mon., April 28 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Tues., April 29 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Wed., April 30 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.

MAY

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thur., May 1 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 2 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Sat., May 3 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Sun., May 4 at El Paso 12:05 p.m.
Mon., May 5 at El Paso 5:35 p.m.
Tues., May 6 at Albuquerque 5:35 p.m.
Wed., May 7 at Albuquerque 5:35 p.m.
Thur., May 8 at Albuquerque 5:35 p.m.
Fri., May 9 at Albuquerque 6:05 p.m.
Sat., May 10 Salt Lake 7:05 p.m.
Sun., May 11 Salt Lake 1:05 p.m.
Mon., May 12 Salt Lake 7:05 p.m.
Tues., May 13 Salt Lake 12:05 p.m.
Thur., May 15 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 16 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Sat., May 17 Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Sun., May 18 Tacoma 1:05 p.m.
Mon., May 19 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Tues., May 20 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Wed., May 21 El Paso 12:05 p.m.
Thur., May 22 El Paso 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 23 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Sat., May 24 at Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Sun., May 25 at Las Vegas 12:05 p.m.
Mon., May 26 at Las Vegas 12:05 p.m.
Tues., May 27 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Wed., May 28 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Thur., May 29 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 30 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Sat., May 31 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.

JUNE

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Sun., June 1 at Fresno 2:05 p.m.
Mon., June 2 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Tues., June 3 at Fresno 11:05 a.m.
Thur., June 5 at Salt Lake 6:05 p.m.
Fri., June 6 at Salt Lake 6:05 p.m.
Sat., June 7 at Salt Lake 6:05 p.m.
Sun., June 8 at Salt Lake 12:05 p.m.
Mon., June 9 Omaha 7:05 p.m.
Tues., June 10 Omaha 7:05 p.m.
Wed., June 11 Omaha 7:05 p.m.
Thur., June 12 Omaha 7:05 p.m.
Fri., June 13 Iowa 7:05 p.m.
Sat., June 14 Iowa 7:05 p.m.
Sun., June 15 Iowa 1:05 p.m.
Mon., June 16 Iowa 12:05 p.m.
Tues., June 17 at Round Rock 5:05 p.m.
Wed., June 18 at Round Rock 5:05 p.m.
Thur., June 19 at Round Rock 5:05 p.m.
Fri., June 20 at Round Rock 5:05 p.m.
Sat., June 21 at New Orleans 4 p.m.
Sun., June 22 at New Orleans 11 a.m.
Mon., June 23 at New Orleans 5 p.m.
Tues., June 24 at New Orleans 9 a.m.
Thur., June 26 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Fri., June 27 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Sat., June 28 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Sun., June 29 Las Vegas 5:05 p.m.
Mon., June 30 Fresno 7:05 p.m.

JULY

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Tues., July 1 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Wed., July 2 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Thur., July 3 Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Fri., July 4 at Reno 6:35 p.m.
Sat., July 5 at Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sun., July 6 at Reno 6:05 p.m.
Mon., July 7 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Tues., July 8 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Wed., July 9 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Thur., July 10 at Fresno 7:05 p.m.
Fri., July 11 Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sat., July 12 Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sun., July 13 Reno 1:05 p.m.
July 14-16 All-Star break
Thur., July 17 at Albuquerque 6:05 p.m.
Fri., July 18 at Albuquerque 6:05 p.m.
Sat., July 19 at Albuquerque 6:05 p.m.
Sun., July 20 at Albuquerque 5:05 p.m.
Mon., July 21 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Tues., July 22 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Wed., July 23 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Thur., July 24 at El Paso 6:05 p.m.
Fri., July 25 at Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Sat., July 26 at Tacoma 7:05 p.m.
Sun., July 27 at Tacoma 1:35 p.m.
Mon., July 28 at Tacoma 11:35 a.m.
Tues., July 29 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Wed., July 30 Albuquerque 12:05 p.m.
Thur., July 31 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.

AUGUST

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri., Aug. 1 Albuquerque 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 2 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 3 Las Vegas 5:05 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 4 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 5 Las Vegas 7:05 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 7 at Reno 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 8 at Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 9 at Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 10 at Reno 6:05 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 11 at Reno 7:05 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 12 Colorado Springs 7:05 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13 Colorado Springs 7:05 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 14 Colorado Springs 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 15 Colorado Springs 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 16 Oklahoma City 7:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 17 Oklahoma City 5:05 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 18 Oklahoma City 7:05 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 19 Oklahoma City 7:05 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 20 at Memphis 5:05 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 21 at Memphis 5:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 22 at Memphis 5:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 23 at Memphis 4:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 24 at Nashville 4:35 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 25 at Nashville 5:05 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 26 at Nashville 5:05 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 27 at Nashville 5:05 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 28 Reno 7:05 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 29 Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 30 Reno 7:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 31 Reno 5:05 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Mon., Sept. 1 Reno 1:05 p.m.

Sports Videos

 

Join the Discussion

The Sacramento Bee is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service