Sacramento River Cats

May 17, 2014 6:19 PM

Area baseball beat: Dustin Pedroia’s accomplishments make for early Hall of Fame argument

Since Major League Baseball first presented the Rookie of the Year award in 1947, there have only been two second basemen who have played for the same team and won the Rookie of the Year and MVP award and a World Series title.

Related content

Suggested for you




Sports Videos