Columbus Day Closures

The following offices are closed Monday in honor of Columbus Day:

▪ Federal offices

▪ U.S. Postal Service

▪ Placer and Sacramento county offices

▪ Roseville city offices

The Following offices are open Monday:

▪ State offices

▪ El Dorado County and Yolo county offices

▪ Citrus Heights, Folsom, Elk Grove, Sacramento, Rancho Cordova, West Sacramento, Woodland

▪ El Dorado Transit operates limited service

▪ Elk Grove etran

▪ Placer Transit

▪ Roseville Transit

▪ Sacramento Regional Transit

▪ Yolobus