Politics & Government

Capitol Alert staff

Amy Chance is political editor for The Sacramento Bee: achance@sacbee.com or @Amy_Chance

Dan Smith is Capitol bureau chief for The Sacramento Bee: smith@sacbee.com or @DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller covers California policy and politics and edits Capitol Alert: jmiller@sacbee.com or @jimmiller2

David Siders covers the Brown administration: dsiders@sacbee.com or @davidsiders

Christopher Cadelago covers California politics and health care: ccadelago@sacbee.com or @ccadelago

Laurel Rosenhall covers the Legislature, the lobbying community and higher education: lrosenhall@sacbee.com or @LaurelRosenhall

Jeremy B. White covers the Legislature: jwhite@sacbee.com or @capitolalert

Alexei Koseff edits Capitol Alert's mobile Insider Edition: akoseff@sacbee.com or @akoseff

Dan Walters is a columnist for The Sacramento Bee: dwalters@sacbee.com or @WaltersBee



  Comments