Oakland Raiders

Raiders schedule

RAIDERS SCHEDULE

Date

Opponent

Time

TV

Sunday, Sept. 13

vs. Cincinnati

1:25 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Sept. 20

vs. Baltimore

1:05 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Sept. 27

at Cleveland

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Oct. 4

at Chicago

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Oct. 11

vs. Denver

1:25 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Oct. 18

BYE

Sunday, Oct. 25

at San Diego

1:05 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Nov. 1

vs. N.Y. Jets

1:05 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Nov. 8

at Pittsburgh

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Nov. 15

vs. Minnesota

1:05 p.m.

FOX40

Sunday, Nov. 22

at Detroit

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Nov. 29

at Tennessee

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Dec. 6

vs. Kansas City

1:05 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Dec. 13

at Denver

1:05 p.m.

Ch. 13

Sunday, Dec. 20

vs. Green Bay

1:05 p.m.

FOX40

Thursday, Dec. 24

vs. San Diego

5:25 p.m.

NFL

Sunday, Jan. 3

at Kansas City

10 a.m.

Ch. 13

  Comments