Keiyonte Davis, accused of advertising a 16-year-old girl for sex on Backpage.com, listens to charges against during his first court appearance on Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 in Sacramento. Davis’ alleged accomplice, Kayla Randall, was in court Monday for a bail hearing.
Keiyonte Davis, accused of advertising a 16-year-old girl for sex on Backpage.com, listens to charges against during his first court appearance on Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 in Sacramento. Davis’ alleged accomplice, Kayla Randall, was in court Monday for a bail hearing. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Keiyonte Davis, accused of advertising a 16-year-old girl for sex on Backpage.com, listens to charges against during his first court appearance on Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 in Sacramento. Davis’ alleged accomplice, Kayla Randall, was in court Monday for a bail hearing. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Man accused of advertising teen for sex on backpage.com appears in Sacramento court

October 21, 2016 2:34 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question