Once crime tape was removed Sunday, a memorial quickly went up near the scene of a quadruple homicide on 35th Avenue in Sacramento.
Once crime tape was removed Sunday, a memorial quickly went up near the scene of a quadruple homicide on 35th Avenue in Sacramento. Tony Bizjak tbizjak@sacbee.com
Once crime tape was removed Sunday, a memorial quickly went up near the scene of a quadruple homicide on 35th Avenue in Sacramento. Tony Bizjak tbizjak@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Coroner releases quadruple-homicide victim identities; city grieves at memorial service

March 25, 2017 12:10 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question