Law enforcement personnel work near the site where a California state game warden shot and killed a suspected marijuana grower Wednesday during a raid at the Stone Lakes National Wildlife Refuge in Elk Grove.
Law enforcement personnel work near the site where a California state game warden shot and killed a suspected marijuana grower Wednesday during a raid at the Stone Lakes National Wildlife Refuge in Elk Grove. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Law enforcement personnel work near the site where a California state game warden shot and killed a suspected marijuana grower Wednesday during a raid at the Stone Lakes National Wildlife Refuge in Elk Grove. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Man killed at pot grow in Elk Grove wildlife refuge

April 29, 2015 7:42 AM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question