Attorney William Dittmann sits with his client, Nolen Buchanan, 16, who is accused of fatally shooting three family members who were found burned in a Greenwood cabin. Buchanan appeared in El Dorado Superior Court on Monday afternoon, Oct. 5, 2015.
Attorney William Dittmann sits with his client, Nolen Buchanan, 16, who is accused of fatally shooting three family members who were found burned in a Greenwood cabin. Buchanan appeared in El Dorado Superior Court on Monday afternoon, Oct. 5, 2015. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Attorney William Dittmann sits with his client, Nolen Buchanan, 16, who is accused of fatally shooting three family members who were found burned in a Greenwood cabin. Buchanan appeared in El Dorado Superior Court on Monday afternoon, Oct. 5, 2015. Jose Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Benicia teenager makes court appearance in deaths of family members

October 05, 2015 5:57 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question