Stockton supplied its mobile field force police officers with body cams over a year ago.
Stockton supplied its mobile field force police officers with body cams over a year ago. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
Stockton supplied its mobile field force police officers with body cams over a year ago. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Use of police body cameras on rise in Sacramento area

December 13, 2014 12:00 PM

More Videos

Sacto 911 Staff



Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Benjy Egel
begel@sacbee.com
@BenjyEgel

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Anthony Sorci
asorci@sacbee.com

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911



Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question