The Sacramento Coroner’s Office has identified a third person who died in a crash Friday in Fair Oaks. Authorities say it’s unclear what caused the crash on San Juan Avenue at Palm Avenue.
The Sacramento Coroner’s Office has identified a third person who died in a crash Friday in Fair Oaks. Authorities say it’s unclear what caused the crash on San Juan Avenue at Palm Avenue. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
The Sacramento Coroner’s Office has identified a third person who died in a crash Friday in Fair Oaks. Authorities say it’s unclear what caused the crash on San Juan Avenue at Palm Avenue. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Third victim of fatal Fair Oaks crash identified

December 28, 2014 5:05 PM

Comments

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question