Air Tankers drop fire retardant at the Trail Fire in El Dorado County and Placer County on Tuesday, June 28, 2016.
Air Tankers drop fire retardant at the Trail Fire in El Dorado County and Placer County on Tuesday, June 28, 2016. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
Air Tankers drop fire retardant at the Trail Fire in El Dorado County and Placer County on Tuesday, June 28, 2016. Andrew Seng aseng@sacbee.com
Sacto 911

Sacto 911

Covering crime, police and courts in the Sacramento region

Crime - Sacto 911

Trailhead Fire near Foresthill grows to 350 acres, is 5% contained

June 28, 2016 4:36 PM

Comments

Videos

Sacto 911 Staff


Bill Lindelof
blindelof@sacbee.com
@Lindelofnews

Cathy Locke
clocke@sacbee.com

Nashelly Chavez
nchavez@sacbee.com
@nashellytweets

Jessica Hice
jhice@sacbee.com
@JesserPea

Darrell Smith
Superior Court
dvsmith@sacbee.com
@dvaughnsmith

More Sacto 911

Crimemapper

Send news tips

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Arrest Logs

Crime Q&A

Sacramento Bee reporter Cathy Locke answers your questions about crime news, trends and issues. Look up specific cases using Arrest Logs and Sacramento Superior Courts case database.

Submit your question