U.S. Senate candidate Loretta Sanchez greets supporters during primary election night at the Anaheim Brewery on June 7.
U.S. Senate candidate Loretta Sanchez greets supporters during primary election night at the Anaheim Brewery on June 7. Wally Skalij TNS
U.S. Senate candidate Loretta Sanchez greets supporters during primary election night at the Anaheim Brewery on June 7. Wally Skalij TNS
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 08, 2016 12:58 PM

Loretta Sanchez accuses Kamala Harris of protecting ‘political cronies’ over California ratepayers

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert