His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama addresses the California State Legislature in the Assembly Chamber on June 20, 2016.
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama addresses the California State Legislature in the Assembly Chamber on June 20, 2016. José Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama addresses the California State Legislature in the Assembly Chamber on June 20, 2016. José Luis Villegas jvillegas@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

State Legislature’s approval rating hits 50 percent

September 28, 2016 8:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert