Assemblyman Rocky Chavez, R-Oceanside during session in the Assembly chambers on March 11, 2013.
Assemblyman Rocky Chavez, R-Oceanside during session in the Assembly chambers on March 11, 2013. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Assemblyman Rocky Chavez, R-Oceanside during session in the Assembly chambers on March 11, 2013. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

February 17, 2015 9:09 AM

GOP Assemblyman Rocky Chávez explores U.S. Senate bid

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos