Assemblyman Ken Cooley, D-Rancho Cordova, watches William Wollner of the American Motorcyclist Association during a press conference in Sacramento on February 17, 2015. In the background left to right: Rodney Grenier, Modified Motorcycle Association of California, and Greg Coppes, Biker Rights Organization of California.
Assemblyman Ken Cooley, D-Rancho Cordova, watches William Wollner of the American Motorcyclist Association during a press conference in Sacramento on February 17, 2015. In the background left to right: Rodney Grenier, Modified Motorcycle Association of California, and Greg Coppes, Biker Rights Organization of California. The Sacramento Bee Jeremy B. White
Assemblyman Ken Cooley, D-Rancho Cordova, watches William Wollner of the American Motorcyclist Association during a press conference in Sacramento on February 17, 2015. In the background left to right: Rodney Grenier, Modified Motorcycle Association of California, and Greg Coppes, Biker Rights Organization of California. The Sacramento Bee Jeremy B. White
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Police targeting of motorcyclists focus of California bill

February 17, 2015 3:47 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert