Rep. David Dreier, then-chairman of Gov.-elect Arnold Schwarzenegger’s transition team, at a press conference in 2003.
Rep. David Dreier, then-chairman of Gov.-elect Arnold Schwarzenegger’s transition team, at a press conference in 2003. John Decker The Sacramento Bee
Rep. David Dreier, then-chairman of Gov.-elect Arnold Schwarzenegger’s transition team, at a press conference in 2003. John Decker The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Republican David Dreier urged to run for U.S. Senate

February 23, 2015 5:12 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Kevin McCarthy denounces Iran nuclear deal

    The House Majority Leader spoke out against the deal during the California GOP Convention on Oct. 21.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert