Hannah Henry of Napa, with her children Marjorie Terrien, 2, and Helen Terrien, 10, and Carl Krawitt, deliver a box of petitions containing more than 20,000 signatures seeking to require vaccinations for most schoolkids.
Hannah Henry of Napa, with her children Marjorie Terrien, 2, and Helen Terrien, 10, and Carl Krawitt, deliver a box of petitions containing more than 20,000 signatures seeking to require vaccinations for most schoolkids. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Hannah Henry of Napa, with her children Marjorie Terrien, 2, and Helen Terrien, 10, and Carl Krawitt, deliver a box of petitions containing more than 20,000 signatures seeking to require vaccinations for most schoolkids. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Parents lobby California lawmakers from both sides of vaccine debate

February 25, 2015 4:48 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert