In this March 3, 2013 file photo former state Senator Jim Brulte, of Rancho Cucamonga, talks with reporters after being elected California Republican Party chairman during the CRP convention held in Sacramento.
In this March 3, 2013 file photo former state Senator Jim Brulte, of Rancho Cucamonga, talks with reporters after being elected California Republican Party chairman during the CRP convention held in Sacramento. Rich Pedroncelli AP
In this March 3, 2013 file photo former state Senator Jim Brulte, of Rancho Cucamonga, talks with reporters after being elected California Republican Party chairman during the CRP convention held in Sacramento. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Jim Brulte reelected California Republican Party chairman

March 01, 2015 9:31 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert