Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.), ranking committee member, speaks during the confirmation hearing of Sen. Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.), President-elect Donald Trump’s pick for attorney general, before the Senate Judiciary Committee on Capitol Hill.
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.), ranking committee member, speaks during the confirmation hearing of Sen. Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.), President-elect Donald Trump’s pick for attorney general, before the Senate Judiciary Committee on Capitol Hill. AL DRAGO NYT
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.), ranking committee member, speaks during the confirmation hearing of Sen. Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.), President-elect Donald Trump’s pick for attorney general, before the Senate Judiciary Committee on Capitol Hill. AL DRAGO NYT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

January 18, 2017 3:20 PM

Dianne Feinstein hints at re-election bid: ‘Well, that’s sort of true’

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos