Meg Whitman is interviewed on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014.
Meg Whitman is interviewed on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014. Richard Drew AP
Meg Whitman is interviewed on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014. Richard Drew AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Whitman, Kashkari among Republicans backing gay marriage in court brief

March 06, 2015 10:09 AM

UPDATED March 06, 2015 10:32 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert