Treasurer John Chiang, a candidate in the 2018 governor’s race, is introduced at the Marriott in downtown Philadelphia during the Democratic National Convention on July 25, 2016.
Treasurer John Chiang, a candidate in the 2018 governor’s race, is introduced at the Marriott in downtown Philadelphia during the Democratic National Convention on July 25, 2016. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Treasurer John Chiang, a candidate in the 2018 governor’s race, is introduced at the Marriott in downtown Philadelphia during the Democratic National Convention on July 25, 2016. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Who’s raised what, and from whom, for California governor

January 31, 2017 9:06 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • California candidates for governor differ on universal health care

    Four leading Democratic candidates for California governor debated health care at a forum hosted by the National Union of Healthcare Workers in Anaheim on Oct. 22, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert