Former U.S. Attorney General Eric Holder had little to say at a press conference to discuss his first meeting with legislative leaders Kevin de León and Anthony Rendon. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
Former U.S. Attorney General Eric Holder had little to say at a press conference to discuss his first meeting with legislative leaders Kevin de León and Anthony Rendon. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

February 07, 2017 3:35 PM

What is Eric Holder doing for the state Legislature? No clue, but he’s doing it ‘well’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert