Bill Croyle of the Department of Water Resources explains that Oroville Dam's damaged main spillway remains "stable" as water officials alter the flow regimes on Monday, Feb. 20, 2017. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Bill Croyle of the Department of Water Resources explains that Oroville Dam's damaged main spillway remains "stable" as water officials alter the flow regimes on Monday, Feb. 20, 2017. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Continued erosion of Oroville Dam’s main spillway part of ‘normal process,’ state officials say

February 20, 2017 4:36 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert