Brandon Combs, left, of the Firearms Policy Coalition, and Craig DeLuz, legislative advocate with the California Association of Federal Firearms Licensees, prepare to deliver a handful of the 67,000 letters urging the veto of 14 gun bills to Gov. Jerry Brown’s office on Oct. 3, 2013.
Brandon Combs, left, of the Firearms Policy Coalition, and Craig DeLuz, legislative advocate with the California Association of Federal Firearms Licensees, prepare to deliver a handful of the 67,000 letters urging the veto of 14 gun bills to Gov. Jerry Brown’s office on Oct. 3, 2013. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Brandon Combs, left, of the Firearms Policy Coalition, and Craig DeLuz, legislative advocate with the California Association of Federal Firearms Licensees, prepare to deliver a handful of the 67,000 letters urging the veto of 14 gun bills to Gov. Jerry Brown’s office on Oct. 3, 2013. Randy Pench rpench@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Fresno judge says gun groups can put state lawmakers’ home addresses on the internet

March 01, 2017 4:51 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • 'What are we going to do with people who no longer have a home?'

    Ana Lugo, president of housing advocacy group North Bay Organizing Project, said on Oct. 14, 2017 that many of those displaced by the Wine Country fires need housing and protection.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert